Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Track list + Snippets of 3 songs revealed for The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones official soundtrack

We have been given a taste on what will be on the official soundtrack album for The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones. It features new songs from Demi Lovato, AFI, Zedd and Colbie Caillat. Check out the track list below and snippets from 3 songs off the album below:
Heart by Heart - Demi Lovato (I got goosebumps listening to that)
When the Darkness Comes - Colbie Callait (so beautiful!)
Into The Lair - Zedd (where's my glows sticks??)
If you check out Simon's page on tumblr (mindofsimonlewis), he mentions Zedd, Colbie & Demi songs :P (is he dropping hints on which scenes each song will be heard?)

Just a little fun fact, Republic Records were responsible for the Les Miserables, Pitch Perfect, The Hunger Games, and AMC's The Walking Dead albums.

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones official soundtrack album will be released August 20th, 2013 in stores and through all digital retailers.

(Click on the pic for original sizing)

Snippets (courtesy of Republic Records) of the 3 songs mentioned above:

There are only 2 songs which you can hear or buy now:

All About Us by He is We feat Owl City

Start a Riot by Jetta

No comments:

Post a Comment